Contest Listings and Directors

State Adult 2nd and 1st Place, 2017

 

 

Chehalis: Saturday, October 13, 2018, 10:00 a.m.

Location: Billie’s Designer Fabrics, 510 N. Market Blvd., Chehalis, WA 98532
Contact:
Ericka Suhrbier, 360-520-2315; billiesfabrics@localaccess.com
510 N. Market Blvd., Chehalis, WA 98532

Tacoma: Saturday, October 6, 2018, 10:00 a.m.

Location: Pacific Fabrics SODO, 2230 4th Ave. S, Seattle, WA 98134
Contact: Ryliss Bod, 253-380-6915; ryliss@comcast.net
4424 6th Ave. Suite 2, Tacoma, WA 98406

Everett: Saturday, October 6, 2018, 1:00 p.m.

Location: Evergreen Branch Library, 9512 Evergreen Way, Everett, WA
Contact: Carolyn Pauw-Barden, 206-364-9263, pauw-barden@comcast.net
3512 NE 178th St., Lake Forest Park, WA 98155

Ellensburg: Saturday, October 6, 2018, 10:00 a.m.

Location: United Methodist Church, 210 N. Ruby St., Ellensburg, WA
Contact: Lynne Whelan, 506-579-9621, lynne.whelan@gmail.com
4781 Vantage Highway, Ellensburg, WA 98926

Spokane: Saturday, October 20, 2018

Location: Sew EZ Too, 603 W Garland Ave., Spokane, WA 98205
Contact: Katrina Walker, 509-444-9810, katrina@katrinawalker.com
6225 N. Old Trails Rd., Spokane, WA 99224

Colfax: Saturday, October 6, 2018, 9:00 a.m.

Location: Public Service Building, 310 N. Main St., Colfax, WA
Contact: Mrs. Helen Appel, 509-397-3253; rhappel10@gmail.com
14351 Union Flat Creek Rd., Endicott, WA 99125
Mrs. Paula Baldree, 4469 Airport Rd., Pullman, WA 99163

State Contest: Saturday, October 27, 2018

Location: Red Lion Hotel, 1700 S. Canyon Rd., Ellensburg, WA 98926
Contact: Ericka Suhrbier, 360-748-3295; billiesfabrics@localaccess.com
Ann Roggenkamp, 360-561-7270; ann.roggenkamp@gmail.com

Directors at Large:

Mrs. Char Friberg, 509-973-2714
119 PR Rd. N.W., Prosser, WA 99350
alcharfriberg@gmail.com

Mrs. Diane Moore, 509-349-2678
PO Box 373, Warden, WA 98857

State Co-Directors:

Mrs. Ericka Suhrbier, 360-520-2315
510 N. Market Blvd., Chehalis, WA 98532
billiesfabrics@localaccess.com

Ms. Ann Roggenkamp, 360-561-7270
3112 State Hwy 508, Onalaska, WA 98670
ann.roggenkamp@gmail.com

National Make It With Wool:

nationalmakeitwithwool.com

Director: Lynda Johnson, lyndajane13@aol.com

National MIWW, PO Box 215, Encampment, WY 82325